29
Jan
14

The next 20 days out of 365 days

Well I have made it through week 2 and 3 so here are the photographs I took over the past 20 days. I do hope that you find them varied and interesting? Let me know what your comments are if you have the time to do so please?

8th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - A baby Guineafowl and it's mother, which I managed to capture on a neighbours wall this evening while photographing the sunset and a few other things!

8th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – A baby Guineafowl and it’s mother, which I managed to capture on a neighbours wall this evening while photographing the sunset and a few other things!

-oOo-

9th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - Stunning clouds just before sunset! Looked like cream and icecream!

9th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – Stunning clouds just before sunset! Looked like cream and icecream!

-oOo-

10th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - Doing some paper Quilling today for a client. My famous 'paper roses'!

10th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – Doing some paper Quilling today for a client. My famous ‘paper roses’!

-oOo-

11th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - An awesome shoot with an awesome couple this morning ... definitely one of the better ways to start a morning and a weekend!

11th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – An awesome shoot with an awesome couple this morning … definitely one of the better ways to start a morning and a weekend!

-oOo-

12th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - Panoramic view of False Bay with the most unusual Cloud formation!

12th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – Panoramic view of False Bay with the most unusual Cloud formation!

-oOo-

13th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - Supper!

13th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – Supper!

-oOo-

14th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - I found a cute little bee sitting on a dandelion flower today at my photoshoot this morning in the Helderberg Nature Reserve plus many other beautiful specimens of Nature! Awesome weather with no wind!

14th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – I found a cute little bee sitting on a dandelion flower today at my photoshoot this morning in the Helderberg Nature Reserve plus many other beautiful specimens of Nature! Awesome weather with no wind!

-oOo-

15th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - A very lost little baby guineafowl chirping for its mom trying to hide away from the crows who took out all his little siblings!

15th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – A very lost little baby guineafowl chirping for its mom trying to hide away from the crows who took out all his little siblings!

-oOo-

17th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - The moon on a partly cloudy night tonight!

17th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – The moon on a partly cloudy night tonight!

-oOo-

18th January 2013 - Photograph of the Day - The foot of the newborn I photographed! Such a cute, good little baby boy!

18th January 2013 – Photograph of the Day – The foot of the newborn I photographed! Such a cute, good little baby boy!

-oOo-

19th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - Part of the Wedding Album I have just completed for a friend with Scrapbooking.

19th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – Part of the Wedding Album I have just completed for a friend with Scrapbooking.

-oOo-

20th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - Guess what? I photographed the tin I use to keep all my pens and pencils in on my desk.

20th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – Guess what? I photographed the tin I use to keep all my pens and pencils in on my desk.

-oOo-

21st January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - Cassie, our Jack Russel sitting with Dad on his lap!

21st January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – Cassie, our Jack Russel sitting with Dad on his lap!

-oOo-

22nd January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - I found this tiny tiny little fly, the size of a pin head, flitting around in a very random way on my kitchen counter and then stopping to put it's nose to the counter and bum in the air! I found it quite strange!

22nd January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – I found this tiny tiny little fly, the size of a pin head, flitting around in a very random way on my kitchen counter and then stopping to put it’s nose to the counter and bum in the air! I found it quite strange!

-oOo-

23rd January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - A 'spent' Hibiscus flower that reminds me of a beautiful pink ballet costume!

23rd January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – A ‘spent’ Hibiscus flower that reminds me of a beautiful pink ballet costume!

-oOo-

24th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - I spent about half an hour shooting about 300 shots to get this one not so good image of an ant who I let survive for just enough time to be my 'model' and got a strange feeling of not wanting to get rid of it because of our 'close' relationship! I will post the others in a separate album so you can see what fun I had watching this minute little creature!

24th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – I spent about half an hour shooting about 300 shots to get this one not so good image of an ant who I let survive for just enough time to be my ‘model’ and got a strange feeling of not wanting to get rid of it because of our ‘close’ relationship! What fun I had watching this minute little creature!

-oOo-

25th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - A beautifully coloured Bougainvilla petal blew down onto our paving! Love this colour!

25th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – A beautifully coloured Bougainvilla petal blew down onto our paving! Love this colour!

-oOo-

26th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - Enjoyed 2 and half hours with a beautiful 8 day old Newborn this afternoon and her family! Happiness is ..... doing what you enjoy most!

26th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – Enjoyed 2 and half hours with a beautiful 8 day old Newborn this afternoon and her family! Happiness is ….. doing what you enjoy most!

-oOo-

27th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - I simply love the colour of these geraniums in our garden, but decided to do a special effect on them and I must say I am very happy with the way it turned out! You need to go to fullscreen view to get the full effect. FB doesn't do great things to this!

27th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – I simply love the colour of these geraniums in our garden, but decided to do a special effect on them and I must say I am very happy with the way it turned out!

-oOo-

28th January 2014 - Photograph of the Day - Went on a trip to Cape Town this evening and in Bothasig we found this 'cart & horse' driving past us. We turned around and followed them to ask if I may take the photograph. So grateful for their 'YES'!

28th January 2014 – Photograph of the Day – Went on a trip to Cape Town this evening and in Bothasig we found this ‘cart & horse’ driving past us. We turned around and followed them to ask if I may take the photograph. So grateful for their ‘YES’!

-oOo-


0 Responses to “The next 20 days out of 365 days”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment